[ENGAGEMENT] Groupe Adéquat is mobilizing for the TFA Endowment Fund!

In 2018, Groupe Adéquat is mobilizing for the Fonds de Dotation TFA which supports families whose loved ones suffer from Autism Spectrum Disorders.

Groupe Adéquat is mobilizing !

To support this magnificent cause, the weekend of March 24 and 25, 2018 will be held at the Grand-Bornand ski resort the 11th edition of the charity event N ° 1 of the French mountains: “GLISSE EN CŒUR”. It is a race for donations for an association chosen around a ski relay team of 10 skiers for 24 hours. This year “SLIDE IN HEART” will therefore benefit the TFA endowment fund.

It is with happiness and energy that the Groupe Adéquat engages in this double challenge around its team ADÉQUAT FOR TFA composed of 10 skiers. These 10 sportswomen are all volunteer collaborators from all over France and from all the Group’s brands: Adéquat, Is by Adéquat and Adsearch.

If the ski relay is from Saturday 24/03 to Sunday 25/03 THE RACE TO DONATION has already started then join ADÉQUAT FOR TFA and make your donations online: Adéquat For TFA

Whether you are a business, or a natural person you will get a tax receipt online. You will see it’s very simple fast and it feels good!

Once upon a time there was TFA …

This endowment fund, officially launched on January 20, 2016 in the Lyon region, was born following a heartbreaking family history:

“Respite for a better life”

January 13, 2016: an avalanche carried two high school students.

Among them, a girl aged 16 years. She shared her life with her little sister who has a metabolic disease with associated disorders. The daily routine of the family is punctuated by the care, the schedules and the constant attention paid to this child. The organization is millimeter.

The teenager had matured from those who experience hardships very early and an incredible ability to guess people, to read in their eyes. She had created a special relationship with her little sister. Failing to speak to each other, their exchange of glances and their games of hands were enough. This nonverbal communication between them had undoubtedly enabled him to acquire a particular sensibility.

His presence, their exchanges, their complicity, their games brought comfort and respite to their mother.

The day after his death, his family mobilized, driven by a tremendous amount of support, generosity and willingness, to provide a little respite to families also affected by mental disability and Autism Spectrum Disorder.

//Vidéo TFA//

 

Groupe Adéquat is proud to take part in this great adventure, so well carried by Marie LEXTRAIT, president and co-founder of TFA.

You will like also

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its international strategy with the acquisition by TOTEM of the Quebec-based recruitment company Bray, Larouche& Associés

Groupe Adéquat in working order in the face of the unprecedented situation on a global level !

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its presence in Belgium by taking a majority stake in Skillflex People !

[Engagement] Le Groupe Adéquat se mobilise pour le Fonds de Dotation TFA !

En 2018, Le Groupe Adéquat se mobilise pour le Fonds de Dotation TFA qui soutient les familles dont un proche souffre de Troubles du Spectre Autistique.

Le Groupe Adéquat s’engage !

Pour soutenir cette cause magnifique, le week-end du 24 et 25 mars 2018 aura lieu à la station de ski du Grand-Bornand la 11ème édition de l’événement caritatif N°1 des montagnes françaises : « GLISSE EN CŒUR ».  Il s’agit d’une course aux dons pour une association choisie autour d’un relais à ski par équipe de 10 skieurs durant 24h. Cette année « GLISSE EN CŒUR » sera donc au profit du fonds de dotation TFA .

C’est avec bonheur et énergie que le Groupe Adéquat s’engage dans ce double défi autour de son équipe ADÉQUAT FOR TFA composée de 10 skieuses. Ces 10 sportives sont toutes des collaboratrices volontaires et originaires de toute la France et de toutes les marques du Groupe : Adéquat, Is by Adéquat et Adsearch.

Si le relais à ski a lieu du samedi 24/03 au dimanche 25/03 LA COURSE AUX DONS a déjà commencé alors rejoignez ADÉQUAT FOR TFA et faites vos dons en ligne : Adéquat For TFA

Que vous soyez une entreprise, ou une personne physique vous obtiendrez un reçu fiscal en ligne. Vous verrez c’est très simple rapide et ça fait du bien !

Il était une fois TFA…

Ce fonds de dotation, lancé officiellement le 20 janvier 2016 dans la région lyonnaise, a vu le jour à la suite d’une histoire familiale bouleversante :

« Du répit pour une meilleure vie »

Le 13 janvier 2016 : une avalanche emportait deux lycéens.

Parmi eux, une jeune fille âgée de 16 ans. Elle partageait sa vie avec sa petite sœur qui souffre d’une maladie du métabolisme avec troubles associés. Le quotidien de la famille est rythmé par les soins, les horaires et l’attention continue portée à cette enfant. L’organisation est millimétrée.

L’adolescente avait acquis la maturité de ceux qui connaissent des épreuves très tôt et une incroyable faculté à deviner les gens, à lire dans leur regard. Elle avait su créer une relation singulière avec sa petite sœur. À défaut de pouvoir se parler, leurs échanges de regards, leurs jeux de mains suffisaient. Cette communication non verbale entre elles lui avait sans doute permis d’acquérir une sensibilité particulière.

Sa présence, leurs échanges, leur complicité, leurs jeux apportaient réconfort et répit à leur maman.

Au lendemain de sa disparition, sa famille s’est mobilisée, poussée par un formidable élan de soutien, de générosité et de volonté, pour apporter un peu de répit aux familles touchées elles aussi par le handicap mental et les Trouble du Spectre Autistique.

//Vidéo TFA//

 

Le Groupe Adéquat est fier de prendre part à cette belle aventure, si bien portée par Marie LEXTRAIT, présidente et co-fondatrice de TFA.

Vous aimerez aussi

[ENGAGEMENTS] Le Groupe Adéquat affirme son engagement pour l’éducation en signant un partenariat fort avec l’ESMAE

[PARTENARIAT] Le Groupe Adéquat, partenaire du Festival Lyon Gagne avec ses Femmes – Retour sur l’intervention d’Ève-Marie Cornaz

[Sponsoring] Adéquat pose sa silhouette sur le maillot de l’Olympique Lyonnais !