logo-marques

Created in 1987 in Lyon, Adéquat is THE brand that stands out in the temporary employment and recruitment market (strongest growth in the market for 3 years).

Our métier

Created in 1987 in Lyon, Adéquat is THE brand that stands out in the temporary employment and recruitment market (strongest growth in the market for 3 years). Adéquat offers a global local HR service (temporary work, recruitment, training, risk prevention, professional integration, etc.) to companies of all sizes (large groups or SMEs) and in all sectors of activity (construction, industry, logistics and transport, service sector and services).

 

With its 1200 employees, including 450 field sales representatives, Adéquat enables 27,000 people to be deployed every day and 2500 fixed-term and permanent contracts to be recruited each year. Followed by 10,000 clients, including 250 framework agreements, Adéquat offers comprehensive national coverage that allows it to offer maximum opportunities to candidates and privileged customer service.

Adéquat has always made the difference with a unique style that puts people and simplicity at the heart of its approach. By establishing simple, trustworthy relationships and fostering the development of individuals, Adéquat has created a motivating and engaging environment for all its employees, which reflects on the relationships created with candidates, temporary staff and clients.

Today Adéquat network covers the entire French territory and is being established in Belgium! Find the agency nearest you on Adéquat website.

Find an Agency

To remember

  + de 250 employment agencies

  + 27 000 FTEs/ day

  + 1200 collaborators

 

  Nearly 10 000 clients

  turnover + 900 M€ 

  + 2 countries

Our other brands

Created in 2012, Inside Staffing by Adéquat is an offer of agencies located with very large clients and major projects in Logistics, Industry, Construction and Services. Inside Staffing by Adéquat is a tailor-made and highly operational collaboration model!

See more

Adsearch is a specialised recruitment consulting brand founded in 2011.

See more

Based in Montreal, TOTEM is a Canadian brand specialized in the recruitment and placement of employees in administration, insurance, accounting, legal, customer service, technical, purchasing, logistics and sourcing.

See more

Since its opening in 2002, Sigmar has become one of Ireland's leading recruitment consulting firms. Employing more than 150 specialized consultants at 5 locations (Dublin, Cork, Athlone, Tralee and Galway), Sigmar has won more than 50 independent awards for its excellence in recruitment and corporate culture. Sigmar joined Groupe Adéquat in February 2018.​

See more

Since his creation in 1992, CONNECT is specialized in the recruitment of technical staff and employees.

See more

logo-marques

Créé en 1987 à Lyon, Adéquat c’est LA marque qui se démarque sur le marché de l’intérim et de recrutement (plus forte progression du marché depuis 3 ans).

Créé en 1987 à Lyon, Adéquat c’est LA marque qui se démarque sur le marché de l’intérim et de recrutement (plus forte progression du marché ces dernières années). Adéquat propose une prestation RH globale de proximité (intérim, recrutement, formation, prévention des risques, insertion professionnelle …) à des organisations de toutes tailles (Grands Groupes ou PME) et dans tous les secteurs d’activité (BTP, Industrie, Logistique et Transport, Tertiaire et Services).

 

Avec ses 1200 collaborateurs dont 450 commerciaux terrain, Adéquat permet la mise en poste de 27000 personnes chaque jour et 2500 recrutements CDD & CDI par an. Suivi par 10 000 clients dont 250 accords-cadres, Adéquat présente une couverture nationale complète qui permet d’offrir un maximum d’opportunités aux candidats et un service client privilégié.

Depuis toujours, Adéquat a fait la différence par un style unique qui met l’humain et la simplicité au cœur de son approche. En instaurant des relations simples, de confiance et en favorisant l’épanouissement des individus, Adéquat a créé un environnement motivant et engageant pour l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs, qui rejaillit sur les relations créées avec les candidats, les intérimaires et les clients.

Aujourd’hui, le réseau Adéquat couvre l’ensemble du territoire français et s’implante en Belgique ! Trouvez l’agence la plus proche de chez vous sur le site Adéquat.

Trouver une Agence

A retenir

  + de 250 agences d’emploi

  + 27 000 etp / jour

  + 1200 collaborateurs

 

  Près de 10 000 clients

  + 900 M€ de CA

  + 2 pays

Nos autres marques

Créée en 2012, il s’agit d’une offre d'agences implantées chez de très grands donneurs d'ordre et grands chantiers de la Logistique, de l’Industrie, du BTP et des Services. Inside Staffing by Adéquat est un modèle de collaboration sur mesure et très opérationnel !

En savoir plus

Adsearch est une marque de conseil en recrutement spécialisé fondée en 2011.

En savoir plus

Basée à Montréal, TOTEM est une marque spécialisée en recrutement et placement de personnel en administration, assurance, comptabilité, juridique, service clients, technique, achats, logistique et approvisionnement.

En savoir plus

Créé en 2002, Sigmar est devenu l'un des plus grands cabinets de conseil en recrutement d'Irlande. Employant plus de 120 consultants spécialisés sur 4 sites (Dublin, Cork, Tralee et Galway), Sigmar a remporté plus de 40 distinctions indépendantes pour son excellence en recrutement et sa culture d'entreprise. Sigmar a rejoint l'aventure du Groupe Adéquat en février 2018.

En savoir plus

Depuis sa création en 1992, CONNECT est spécialisée dans le recrutement de personnel technique et d'employés.

En savoir plus