logo-marques

Created in 2012, Inside Staffing by Adéquat is an offer of agencies located with very large clients and major projects in Logistics, Industry, Construction and Services. Inside Staffing by Adéquat is a tailor-made and highly operational collaboration model!

Our métier

Born in 2012 with the ambition to offer our customers a tailor-made operational service, Inside Staffing by Adéquat offers a format of agencies located with very large clients and major projects in Logistics, Industry, Construction and Services.

Inside Staffing by Adéquat optimizes the use of flexible manpower, according to the problems of each client and operates in all areas of the Human Resources business (sourcing and recruitment, improvement of the performance of temporary workers, administrative and legal management, training, risk prevention, etc.).

Our Sales Department is at your disposal to present the Inside Staffing by Adéquat concept.

To contact us :

Groupe Adéquat
Direction Commerciale IS by Adéquat
115, avenue Maréchal de Saxe
CS 43 315 – 69427 LYON CEDEX 03

Email : direction.commerciale@groupeadequat.fr
Phone number : 04 26 23 13 14

To remember

 Established in 2012

 45 in-house agencies

 

 + than 4000 FTEs/day

 a turnover of 180 M€ 

Our other brands

Created in 1987 in Lyon, Adéquat is THE brand that stands out in the temporary employment and recruitment market (strongest growth in the market for 3 years).

See more

Adsearch is a specialised recruitment consulting brand founded in 2011.

See more

Based in Montreal, TOTEM is a Canadian brand specialized in the recruitment and placement of employees in administration, insurance, accounting, legal, customer service, technical, purchasing, logistics and sourcing.

See more

Since its opening in 2002, Sigmar has become one of Ireland's leading recruitment consulting firms. Employing more than 120 specialized consultants at 4 locations (Dublin, Cork, Tralee and Galway), Sigmar has won more than 40 independent awards for its excellence in recruitment and corporate culture. Sigmar joined Groupe Adéquat in February 2018.​

See more

Since his creation in 1992, CONNECT is specialized in the recruitment of technical staff and employees.

See more

logo-marques

Créée en 2012, il s’agit d’une offre d'agences implantées chez de très grands donneurs d'ordre et grands chantiers de la Logistique, de l’Industrie, du BTP et des Services. Inside Staffing by Adéquat est un modèle de collaboration sur mesure et très opérationnel !

Née en 2012 avec l’ambition de proposer à nos clients un service opérationnel sur mesure, Inside Staffing by Adéquat propose un format d’agences implantées chez de très grands donneurs d’ordre et grands chantiers de la Logistique, de l’Industrie, du BTP et des Services.

Inside Staffing optimise le recours à la main d’oeuvre flexible, en fonction des problématiques de chaque client  et intervient dans tous les domaines du métier des Ressources Humaines (sourcing et recrutement, amélioration de la performance des intérimaires, gestion administrative et juridique, formation, prévention des risques, …).

Notre Direction Commerciale est à votre disposition pour vous présenter le concept Inside Staffing by Adéquat.

Pour nous contacter :

Groupe Adéquat
Direction Commerciale IS by Adéquat
115, avenue Maréchal de Saxe
CS 43 315 – 69427 LYON CEDEX 03

Par email : direction.commerciale@groupeadequat.fr
Par téléphone : 04 26 23 13 14

A retenir

 Création en 2012

 45 agences implantées

 

 + de 4000 ETP / jour

 180 M€ de CA

Nos autres marques

Créé en 1987 à Lyon, Adéquat c’est LA marque qui se démarque sur le marché de l’intérim et de recrutement (plus forte progression du marché depuis 3 ans).

En savoir plus

Adsearch est une marque de conseil en recrutement spécialisé fondée en 2011.

En savoir plus

Basée à Montréal, TOTEM est une marque spécialisée en recrutement et placement de personnel en administration, assurance, comptabilité, juridique, service clients, technique, achats, logistique et approvisionnement.

En savoir plus

Créé en 2002, Sigmar est devenu l'un des plus grands cabinets de conseil en recrutement d'Irlande. Employant plus de 120 consultants spécialisés sur 4 sites (Dublin, Cork, Tralee et Galway), Sigmar a remporté plus de 40 distinctions indépendantes pour son excellence en recrutement et sa culture d'entreprise. Sigmar a rejoint l'aventure du Groupe Adéquat en février 2018.

En savoir plus

Depuis sa création en 1992, CONNECT est spécialisée dans le recrutement de personnel technique et d'employés.

En savoir plus