logo-partenaires

In 2018, Adéquat is mobilizing for the TFA association, which supports families whose loved ones suffer from Autism Spectrum Disorders. On 23rd, 24th and 25th of March 2018, we will ski 24h at the charity event Glisse en Cœur at Grand-Bornand (74) in favor of TFA.

A partnership that makes sense!

24h ski relay and concerts for the benefit of a cause … in ten years Glisse heart has established itself as the charity event No. 1 in the French mountains. This success is based on a unique concept, combining solidarity and ski team relay from Saturday 14h to Sunday same hour, non-stop. All in a festive and united atmosphere, fevered by concerts given for free on the site of Gettiers Grand Bornand Chinaillon. In 2017, 151 teams took part in the 10th edition and helped raise € 311,000 for ELA.

TFA, officially launched on 20 January 2016 in the Lyon region, was born following a heartbreaking family history. January 13, 2016: an avalanche carried two high school students. Among them, a girl aged 16 years. She shared her life with her little sister who has a metabolic disease with associated disorders. The daily routine of the family is punctuated by the care, the schedules and the constant attention paid to this child. The organization is millimeter … The day after his death, his family mobilized, driven by a tremendous surge of support, generosity and willingness, to provide a little respite to families also affected by mental disability and Autistic Spectrum Disorders.

Our other partnerships

Tony Parker Adéquat Academy

See more

The Festival Lumière

See more

AsvelJob by Adéquat

See more

logo-partenaires

En 2018, Adéquat se mobilise pour l'association TFA qui soutient les familles dont un proche souffre de troubles du Spectre Autistique. Les 23, 24 et 25 Mars 2018, nous skierons 24h à l’événement caritatif Glisse en Cœur au Grand-Bornand (74) au profit de TFA.

Un partenariat qui a du sens !

24h de ski en relais et de concerts au profit d’une cause…en dix ans Glisse en cœur s’est imposé comme l’événement caritatif n°1 de la montagne française. Ce succès repose sur un concept unique, associant solidarité et ski en relais par équipe du samedi 14h au dimanche même heure, en non-stop. Le tout dans une ambiance festive et solidaire, enfiévrée par les concerts donnés gratuitement sur le site des Gettiers au Grand-Bornand Chinaillon. En 2017, 151 équipes ont répondu présentes à la 10e édition et ont contribué à récolter 311 000 euros au profit de l’association ELA.

 

TFA, lancé officiellement le 20 janvier 2016 dans la région lyonnaise, a vu le jour à la suite d’une histoire familiale bouleversante. Le 13 janvier 2016 : une avalanche emportait deux lycéens. Parmi eux, une jeune fille âgée de 16 ans. Elle partageait sa vie avec sa petite sœur qui souffre d’une maladie du métabolisme avec troubles associés. Le quotidien de la famille est rythmé par les soins, les horaires et l’attention continue portée à cette enfant. L’organisation est millimétrée… Au lendemain de sa disparition, sa famille s’est mobilisée, poussée par un formidable élan de soutien, de générosité et de volonté, pour apporter un peu de répit aux familles touchées elles aussi par le handicap mental et les Trouble du Spectre Autistique.

Nos autres partenariats

Emission « La Performance au Féminin »

En savoir plus

Tony Parker Adéquat Academy

En savoir plus

Festival Lumière

En savoir plus

AsvelJob by Adéquat

En savoir plus