logo-marques

Since its opening in 2002, Sigmar has become one of Ireland's leading recruitment consulting firms. Employing more than 150 specialized consultants at 5 locations (Dublin, Cork, Athlone, Tralee and Galway), Sigmar has won more than 50 independent awards for its excellence in recruitment and corporate culture. Sigmar joined Groupe Adéquat in February 2018.​

Our métier

Since its opening in 2002, Sigmar has become one of Ireland’s leading recruitment consulting firms.

Employing more than 150 specialized consultants at 5 locations (Dublin, Cork, Athlone, Tralee and Galway), and composed of 14 specialized divisions, Sigmar specializes in the fields of Accounting, Banking and Financial Services, Construction and Real Estate, Engineering and Manufacturing, HR, Insurance, IT, Legal, Life Sciences, Marketing, Multilingual, Administrative Support, Sales and Supply Chain for temporary, permanent and contractual positions.

Sigmar has won more than 45 independent awards for its excellence in recruitment and corporate culture and joined Groupe Adéquat in February 2018.

To remember

No.3 in the Irish market (by GP re, RI)

125 staff in Dublin, Cork, Galway and Tralee

Established in 2002, joined Groupe Adéquat’s adventure in 2018

 

Founders of Talent Summit (Largest HR conference in Ireland, set up to create better workplaces and improve working lives)

Co-founders of “Ireland, Gateway to Europe” trade mission to attract FDI to Ireland

Winner of more than 40 national and international industry awards

Our other brands

Created in 1987 in Lyon, Adéquat is THE brand that stands out on the temporary employment and recruitment market! Adéquat offers a comprehensive local HR service to organizations of all sizes (Large Groups or SMEs) and in all sectors of activity.

See more

Founded in 2011, Adsearch is today a brand that relies on the multi-specialized recruitment consulting market with 150 expert collaborators in 10 of the largest French cities. Each year, we support several hundred executives, experts, middle and middle-up managers towards the job or mission of their dreams with one of our 1,500 clients!

See more

Based in Montreal, TOTEM is a Canadian brand specialized in the recruitment and placement of employees in administration, insurance, accounting, legal, customer service, technical, purchasing, logistics and sourcing.

See more

Since its creation in 1992, CONNECT has specialized in the recruitment of technical staff and employees. CONNECT joined the Adéquat Group in 2019.

See more

Founded in 2011 in Mechelen, Skillflex is an employment and recruitment agency with a specialization in logistics, administration, sales / marketing and HR.
The Adéquat Group strengthens its presence on the Belgian market by taking a majority stake in Skillflex People in 2020.

See more

logo-marques

Créé en 2002, Sigmar est devenu l'un des plus grands cabinets de conseil en recrutement d'Irlande. Employant plus de 150 consultants spécialisés sur 5 sites (Dublin, Cork, Athlone, Tralee et Galway), Sigmar a remporté plus de 45 distinctions indépendantes pour son excellence en recrutement et sa culture d'entreprise. Sigmar a rejoint l'aventure du Groupe Adéquat en février 2018.

Créée en 2002, Sigmar Recruitment est aujourd’hui devenu l’un des plus grands cabinets de conseil en recrutement d’Irlande.

Employant plus de 150 consultants spécialisés sur 5 sites (Dublin, Cork, Athlone, Tralee et Galway), et composée de 14 divisions spécialisées, Sigmar est spécialisés dans les domaines de Comptabilité, Services bancaires et financiers, Construction et immobilier, Ingénierie et fabrication, RH, Assurances, Informatique, Juridique, Sciences de la vie, Marketing, Multilingue, Soutien administratif, Ventes et chaîne logistique pour des postes temporaires, permanents et contractuels.

Sigmar a remporté plus de 45 distinctions indépendantes pour son excellence en recrutement et sa culture d’entreprise et a rejoint l’aventure du Groupe Adéquat en février 2018.

A retenir

3ème marque sur le marché irlandais

125 collaborateurs au sein des bureaux de Dublin, Cork, Galway and Tralee

Créé en 2002 (a rejoint l’aventure du Groupe Adéquat en février 2018)

 

Fondateur du Talent Summit (plus grand événement d’Irlande sur l’évolution des ressources humaines)

Co-fondateur de “Ireland, Gateway to Europe”  visant à attirer des investisseurs étrangers en Irlande

+40 prix d’excellence nationaux et internationaux

 

Nos autres marques

Créé en 1987 à Lyon, Adéquat c’est LA marque qui se démarque sur le marché de l’intérim et du recrutement ! Adéquat propose une prestation RH globale de proximité à des organisations de toutes tailles (Grands Groupes ou PME) et dans tous les secteurs d’activité.

En savoir plus

Créée en 2011, Adsearch est aujourd’hui une marque qui compte sur le marché du conseil en recrutement multi-spécialisé avec 150 collaborateurs experts présents dans 10 des plus grandes villes françaises. Chaque année, nous accompagnons plusieurs centaines de cadres, experts, middle et middle-up managers vers l’emploi ou la mission de leur rêve chez un de nos 1500 clients !

En savoir plus

Basée à Montréal, TOTEM est une marque spécialisée en recrutement et placement de personnel en administration, assurance, comptabilité, juridique, service clients, technique, achats, logistique et approvisionnement. TOTEM a rejoint le Groupe Adéquat en janvier 2018.

En savoir plus

Depuis sa création en 1992, CONNECT est spécialisée dans le recrutement de personnel technique et d'employés. CONNECT a rejoint le Groupe Adéquat en 2019.

En savoir plus

Fondée en 2011 à Malines, Skillflex est une agence pour l'emploi et le recrutement avec une spécialisation dans la logistique, l'administration, les ventes/marketing et RH.
Le Groupe Adéquat renforce sa présence sur le marché belge en prenant une participation majoritaire dans Skillflex People en 2020.

En savoir plus