logo-partenaires

The Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, which is due to open in 2018 in Lyon, is an innovative structure that will welcome young basketball players by making every effort to make them succeed as a professional player while putting as much energy and rigor to make them succeed in the world of work. The aim is twofold: to train great players at the highest level, while giving the assurance of a professional future to all academicians.

A Naming "out of the ordinary"

Tony Parker and Gaëtan Müller are joining Adéquat, a partner of ASVEL for nearly 20 years, in search of a strong partner on employment skills. This group, originally from Lyon, is a major player in employment (recruitment and temporary work). The Adequat Group’s ambition will be to be a major pillar of the promise’s success: ” Come to our Academy and get a job ”.

On Friday, February 10, 2017, from the Oxygen Tower in Lyon, Gaëtan Muller, ASVEL Basket Chairman and Tony Parker in US duplexes, officially announced the arrival of the Adéquat group as a nominee and a key player in the future Tony Parker Academy, who became the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, in the presence of Philippe Guichard, Jérôme Rieux and Arnaud Brun, for the Adéquat group and Gérard Collomb, senator-mayor of Lyon and President of the Lyon Metropolis.

Learn more

Our other partnerships

Glisse en Cœur pour TFA

See more

The Festival Lumière

See more

AsvelJob by Adéquat

See more

logo-partenaires

La Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, qui doit voir le jour en 2018 à Lyon, est une structure innovante qui accueillera de jeunes basketteurs en mettant tout en œuvre pour les faire réussir en tant que joueur professionnel tout en mettant autant d’énergie et de rigueur à les faire réussir dans le monde du travail. L'objectif est double : former de grands joueurs au plus haut niveau, tout en donnant l'assurance d'un avenir professionnel à tous les académiciens.

Un naming hors du commun

En recherche d’un partenaire fort sur la compétence de l’emploi, Tony Parker et Gaëtan Müller s’associent au groupe Adéquat, partenaire de l’ASVEL depuis près de 20 ans. Ce groupe, d’origine lyonnaise, est un acteur majeur de l’emploi (recrutement et travail temporaire). L’ambition du Groupe Adéquat sera d’être un pilier majeur de la réussite de la promesse : ‘‘Come to our Academy and get a job’’.

Le vendredi 10 février 2017, depuis la Tour Oxygène de Lyon, Gaëtan Muller, président délégué de l’ASVEL Basket et Tony Parker en duplex des Etats-Unis, ont officiellement annoncé l’arrivée du groupe Adéquat comme nameur et acteur central de la future Tony Parker Academy qui devient la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, en présence de Philippe Guichard, Jérôme Rieux et Arnaud Brun, pour la direction du groupe Adéquat et de Gérard Collomb, sénateur-Maire de Lyon et Président de la Métropole de Lyon.

En savoir plus

Nos autres partenariats

Festival Lumière

En savoir plus

AsvelJob by Adéquat

En savoir plus