[PARTNERSHIP] Groupe Adéquat enhances its partnership with Institut Lumière !

After 5 years of partnership focused exclusively on the Festival Lumière, Groupe Adéquat and Institut Lumière decided to go even further together.

The objective: to commit not only to the Festival Lumière but also to the Institute to continue to promote access to culture for all and to offer the Groupe’s customers, employees and temporary staff even more advantages spread over the year!

A new partnership that positions Groupe Adéquat as an employment partner of the Institute with the organization of job-datings for Festival volunteers but also with a very special focus on other partners with whom we already share a lot!

It is also an opportunity to further open the way to the discovery of the 7th art, which is so dear to Groupe Adéquat and its employees. A discovery through new experiences during the festival but also through initiation workshops and screenings throughout the year.

See you on June 11 for the Festival’s program!

You will like also

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its international strategy with the acquisition by TOTEM of the Quebec-based recruitment company Bray, Larouche& Associés

Groupe Adéquat in working order in the face of the unprecedented situation on a global level !

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its presence in Belgium by taking a majority stake in Skillflex People !

[PARTENARIAT] Groupe Adéquat renforce son partenariat avec l’Institut Lumière !

Après 5 années de partenariat exclusivement axé sur le Festival Lumière, le Groupe Adéquat et l’Institut Lumière ont décidé d’aller encore plus loin ensemble.

L’objectif : s’engager non seulement auprès du Festival Lumière mais également auprès de l’Institut pour continuer à promouvoir l’accès à la culture pour tous et pour proposer aux clients, collaborateurs et intérimaires du Groupe encore plus d’avantages étalés sur l’année !

Un nouveau partenariat qui permet de positionner le Groupe comme partenaire emploi de l’Institut avec l’organisation de job-datings pour les bénévoles du Festival mais également avec une écoute toute particulière proposée aux autres partenaires avec lesquels nous partageons déjà beaucoup !

L’occasion également d’ouvrir encore plus la voie à la découverte du 7ème art, qui est si cher au Groupe et à ses collaborateurs. Une découverte par le biais d’expériences inédites lors du festival mais également au travers d’ateliers d’initiation et de projections tout au long de l’année.

Rendez-vous le 11 juin pour connaître la programmation du Festival !

 

 

Vous aimerez aussi

La Convention Adéquat 2024

Nouvelle impulsion pour le programme ASVEL Citoyen

Nouvelle impulsion pour le programme ASVEL Citoyen

Le Groupe Adéquat participe à la Nuit de l’orientation 2024