Tony Parker Basketball Academy becomes the “Tony Parker Adéquat Academy”

On 10 February, Gaëtan Muller, Deputy Chairman of ASVEL Basket and Tony Parker in duplexes of the United States, officially announced the arrival of the Adéquat ggroup as the name and central actor of the future Tony Parker Academy, which became the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, in the presence of Philippe Guichard, Jérôme Rieux and Arnaud Brun, for the Adéquat Group Management and Gérard Collomb, senator-mayor of Lyon and President of the Lyon Metropolis.

Born of the desire to create an innovative structure, preparing young basketball players to the highest level while ensuring a professional future outside the floor, “the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy is built around two pillars: ” Explains Gaëtan Muller.

The Adéquat Group, whose job is recruitment and temporary work, is the ideal partner to bring the “employment” part of the project and bring its competence in human resources. , says the Adéquat Group Management. “Adéquat Group’s ambition will be to be a major pillar of The success of the promise: ” Come to our academy and get a job ”. We will make available all our know-how to give the academicians access to the world of work.

Tony Parker welcomes this collaboration “I am proud to be able to play a role in sport and beyond with this new concept. We are going to rely on Adéquat to succeed together in this project. ” Gérard Collomb, President of the Metropole, who supports the academy, stressed the importance of actions of this magnitude for the influence of the Metropolis internationally but also for The inhabitants of the Metropolis, and for the territory of Gerland. “The creation of this academy at the heart of our metropolis and the ambition of the project in terms of sports and jobs is a source of pride for our territory. This comprehensive project demonstrates once again how the Metropole de Lyon has become a place of innovation, a territory where new projects and initiatives for the future are being invented and created. Beyond its professional vocation, the Tony Parker Adéquat Acedemy will be a pillar of the future sports and health campus that we wish to develop on the site of Gerland, already the first sports center of the Metropole and a tremendous signature to attract top athletes In our territory “.

You will like also

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its international strategy with the acquisition by TOTEM of the Quebec-based recruitment company Bray, Larouche& Associés

Groupe Adéquat in working order in the face of the unprecedented situation on a global level !

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its presence in Belgium by taking a majority stake in Skillflex People !

L’académie de basket de Tony Parker devient la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy

L’académie de basket de Tony Parker devient la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy

Ce vendredi 10 février, depuis la Tour Oxygène de Lyon, Gaëtan Muller, président délégué de l’ASVEL Basket et Tony Parker en duplex des Etats-Unis, ont officiellement annoncé l’arrivée du groupe Adéquat comme nameur et acteur central de la future Tony Parker Academy qui devient la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy, en présence de Philippe Guichard, Jérôme Rieux et Arnaud Brun, pour la direction du groupe Adéquat et de Gérard Collomb, sénateur-Maire de Lyon et Président de la Métropole de Lyon.

Née de l’envie de créer une structure innovante, préparant de jeunes basketteurs vers le plus haut niveau tout en leur assurant un avenir professionnel en dehors des parquets, « la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy se construit autour de deux piliers : le sport et l’emploi » explique Gaëtan Muller.

Le groupe Adéquat, dont le métier est le recrutement et le travail temporaire, est le partenaire idéal pour porter la partie « emploi » du projet et apporter sa compétence en ressources humaines. « En quelques semaines, nous sommes passés d’un naming porteur de sens, à un statut de véritable acteur de la construction de cette Academy » déclare la Direction du Groupe Adéquat « L’ambition du groupe Adéquat sera d’être un pilier majeur de la réussite de la promesse : ‘‘Come to our academy and get a job’’. Nous allons mettre à disposition tout notre savoir-faire pour donner aux académiciens l’accès au monde du travail.»

Tony Parker se félicite de cette collaboration « Je suis fier de pouvoir jouer un rôle dans le sport et au-delà avec ce nouveau concept. Nous allons nous appuyer sur Adéquat pour réussir ensemble ce projet.» Gérard Collomb, Président de la Métropole, qui soutient l’académie, a souligné l’importance des actions de cette envergure pour le rayonnement de la Métropole vers l’international mais aussi pour les habitants de la Métropole, et pour le territoire de Gerland. « La création de cette académie au coeur de notre Métropole et l’ambition du projet en matière sportive et d’emplois est une source de fierté pour notre territoire. Ce projet complet montre encore une fois combien la Métropole de Lyon est devenue un lieu d’innovation, un territoire où s’inventent et se créent des projets et initiatives porteurs d’avenir. Au-delà de sa vocation professionnelle, la Tony Parker Adéquat Acedemy sera un pilier du futur campus sport et santé que nous souhaitons développer sur le site de Gerland, déjà premier pôle sportif de la Métropole et une formidable signature pour attirer des sportifs de haut niveau sur notre territoire ».

Vous aimerez aussi

[VIE DU GROUPE] L’importance de travailler en équipe

[PARTENARIAT] Le Groupe Adéquat renouvelle son partenariat avec le festival Lyon Gagne avec ses Femmes

[PARTENARIAT] Première session de recrutement pour la TPAA