The second month of activity at the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy was marked by “Communication in Sport”

 

Two workshops were planned and were orchestrated during the month of November by LDLC and Infinity Nine Media.

LDLC intervened on Wednesday, November 20th,  to enlighten academics on good practices on social networks and the profession of community manager:” Instagram or Twitter?” LDLC collaborators facilitated the seminar through workshops to involve academics in the development of Twitter and Instagram post, in order to master the good practices learned.

 

Infinity Nine Media dedicated Wednesday  November 27th, to the importance of attitudes and relationships with journalists: “How to get people to talk about me or my club”; Alexia and Eric explained some effective tips to use during an interview and facilitated the seminar through very interesting role plays, with a strong participation of academics from the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy.

The action of the Groupe Adéquat within the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy will be to discuss the different aspects of the world of work, in a regular and playful way, in order to allow academics to gradually start preparing their entry into the real world of work.

The next step to come in December !

You will like also

[International] Groupe Adéquat strengthens its presence in Belgium by taking a majority stake in Skillflex People !

[PARTNERSHIP] The first month of activity of Groupe Adéquat at the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy has just finished in style

[PARTNERSHIP] Relive the inauguration of the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy !

Le deuxième mois d’activité à la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy a été marqué par « La Communication dans le Sport »

 

Deux interventions et ateliers étaient prévus et ont été orchestrés par LDLC et Infinity Nine Media.

LDLC est intervenue le mercredi 20 Novembre pour éclairer les académiciens sur les bonnes pratiques sur les réseaux sociaux et le métier de community manager :” Instagram ou Twitter ?”. Les collaborateurs de l’LDLC ont animé le séminaire à travers des ateliers pour impliquer les académiciens à réaliser des post Twitter et Instagram, afin de maîtriser les bonnes pratiques apprises .

 

Infinity Nine Media a consacré la journée du 27 novembre à l’importance des comportements et relations face aux journalistes : « Comment faire parler de moi ou de mon club » ; Alexia et Eric ont expliqué quelques petits trucs efficaces à utiliser lors d’une interview et animé le séminaire à travers des jeux de rôle très intéressants, avec une forte participation des académiciens de la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy .

L’action du Groupe Adéquat dans le cadre de la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy sera d’aborder les différents aspects du monde du travail, de manière régulière et sur un ton ludique, afin de permettre aux académiciens de commencer à préparer progressivement leur entrée dans le monde réel du travail.

La suite à venir en Décembre !

Vous aimerez aussi

[Partenariat] Le Groupe Adéquat et l’Institut Lumière : un partenariat qui s’étend année après année !

[PARTENARIAT] Le premier mois d’activité du Groupe Adéquat à la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy viens de terminer en beauté

[PARTENARIAT] Revivez l’inauguration de la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy !